This is getting a little ridiculous.

There have been 900 hits on the site since 8 p.m. yesterday. I don’t know what’s going on, but if traffic keeps up ANYTHING like this for a few more days, I’ve got a couple ideas that are going to get put in place, not the least of which being T-shirts. What do you think? I have a few designs put together already, but I’m always open to suggestions.

—Rich

Don't mind me, I'm just a cute lil' pic to show up next to links on Facebook and make people uncomfortable.

7 responses to “This is getting a little ridiculous.

  1. Good ways to make people not read your blog: constantly talk about how many people are reading your blog instead of writing new bathroom reviews.

  2. That sounds awesome, I’d get one.

  3. Rich, that picture is so creepy.

Leave a Reply

